Thursday, May 24, 2007

Three New Death$ucker Releases Out Now!!!

Death$ucker has been busy these last few months with a succession of gigs and a string of releases. But now the hard work pays off with the arrival of three brand-spanking new releases by some of the freshest producers within the breakcore scene. First up is D$R21 Acrnym - Bone Structure - 12"; a hard-hitting, gabba fest debut 12" spanning 5 tracks from Scotland's finest. Next up is D$R23 DJ C - Sonic Weapons EP - 12"; digital ragga, post-jungle tracks and big riddims with a really distinctive and personal's heavy, bouncy and perfect party music! And finally D$R25 Pisstank - Ravecore Anthems - 12"; delivers a solid ravecore anthem, melting happy hardcore with gabber kicks and amen licks...lightas at the ready…this one has been ripping up dancefloors on dubplate for a year now, and finally gets unleashed on the world. D$R25 is also a joint release with the Cock Rock Disco label!

Get your copies @!!!


Post a Comment

<< Home